Conflict Diamonds: New Old For The New Year

Blah blah blah I promise to update blah blah blah. When real life calls I don’t apologize.

I didn’t even do a best of 2008 this year. Itunes says my #1 most played song was a mixtape version “idance” by Soulja Boy, but I don’t trust it. I think it was actually the mashup of “Walk It Out” and “Que Calor” (possibly the best song about box wine ever).

I

4 Responses to Conflict Diamonds: New Old For The New Year

  1. As I will soon prove, it’s never too late for a best-of-08 list. This is the Internet, the playground of instant nostalgia.

  2. Trina says:

    That pibes chorros vs. UNK mashup you gave me is *definitely* one of the greatest tracks ever. The “Walk it Out” bassline is so fucking beautiful in it, especially compared to the actual song where it’s a little drowned out by the percussion/beat itself.

  3. tim says:

    “I”… what? You what?

Leave a Reply

